Representatives and Agents


SALES AGENTS TELEPHONE EMAIL COUNTRY
Harvey Gentles 905-305-1797 hgentles@petallmfg.com Canada & USA
Chris Merrick 905-305-1797 sales@chumpowernorthamerica.com Canada & USA
Jeff Miedzik 905-305-1797 jmiedzik@ petallmfg.com Canada & USA
Mike Merrick 905-305-1797 mmerrick@petallmfg.com Canada & USA
Bob Arce 480-236-9785 barce@petallmfg.com Western USA Business Center
Tian Xiaogai 86-1360-808-8755 tian@ petallmfg.com Asia
Steve Domazet - Hammonton Mold 856-728-9112 steve@hammontonmold.com East Coast USA Showroom
Lyn Merrick 078 4026 9935 lmerrick@petallmfg.com UK Hotline
Waldemar Harms Engenheiro +55 11 5641-4453

rshcomercial@gmail.com

Brazil, Argentina, Uruguay, Paraguay, Bolivia and Chile

Carlos Eduardo Vendas

+55 11 7810-3866 rsh.ind@hotmail.com Brazil, Argentina, Uruguay, Paraguay, Bolivia and Chile
Roman Rodriguez +52 1 333 189 8611 roman@maquiblow.com Mexico